Blog 2- starting my business 

So I’m currently sat in a coffee shop having my millionth coffee kick of the day ☕️

I’ve been doing a lot of work and research on how to make a name for myself and make a start on creating my business. I want to be the best I can be, infact no, I want to be better than that.

Today has been fairly productive, I’ve created a LinkedIn account (Agatha Groombridge) and a twitter account that will be used to progress from a business point of view.

Also managed to find out how to boost myself as an Instagram entrepreneur seen as I think Instagram is going to be my platform.

So many exciting things to happen, watch this space 😎

If opportunity doesn’t knock, build a door.

Leave a Reply

